Target Finds

16 Jun

Well I finally made it to Target, I didn’t find anything too exciting but I did find a couple of deals. I needed tea anyway so I was happy to see that the Lipton 24ct family size tea bags are on price cut for $1.79 each.

I got two boxes and used

 (2)$0.40/1 Lipton Tea Bags, To Go, or Ice Tea Mix 5/22/2011 RP Insert (exp 6/19/2011)

and (1) $1/2 Lipton Tea items Target printable

Final price: .89c a box!

I also found the kraft boxed dinners on price cut for $1.59 a box. That’s a pretty good price. My stock up price for these are around $1 a box, but I have not seen that price in a while.

Another find was some Gerber Graduates that were on price cut for $1.42 each. They had different varieties on price cut and some of them had a “try me free” rebate attached to them. Sorry, but I don’t know the specific details for the rebate, I didn’t want to peel one off since I wasn’t going to purchase. But if you need it, it might be worth checking out. If you got the Target baby mailer in the mail, there was also a  couple of coupons that should go nicely with these.

Well that’s all I have for Target for now. Hopefully I can go, minus a baby, and scope out some more deals for ya. Let me know if you’ve found anything!

Please note, all the prices for this post is from the South Hill Target in Puyallup, WA. Prices may vary.

Leave a Reply

