Stock Up With Albertson’s Doubler’s!

27 Jun

Are you taking advantage of the Albertson’s doubler’s? I sure am! Crazy to think that I only spent $2.72 for all of this! Here’s what I did

Transaction #1

4 Activia yogurts  $2 each, and 1 gallon of milk

Milk was free with the purchase of the 4 yogurts.

Used (4) $1/1 Activia coupon’s – a friend shared these coupons with me

(3)  Albertson’s doubler coupon

total= $1 (FYI, the total came out to $.72, but my cashier manually changed it to $1.)

Transaction #2

4 Danimals $2 Each, gallon of milk

Free milk with purchase of 4 yogurt’s

(4) $1/1 Danimals drink

(3)  Albertson’s doubler coupon

total= $1- same deal, she manually changed the price to $1

Transaction #3

10 Kool-Aid packets $.20 each

used (2) $.50/5 Kool-Aid packets Printable NLA

(2) Albertson’s doubler’s

total=free!

Transaction #4

I went back and grabbed the same deal as #1

4 Activia yogurts  $2 each, and 1 gallon of milk

Milk was free with the purchase of the 4 yogurts.

Used (4) $1/1 Activia coupon’s – a friend shared these coupons with me

(3)  Albertson’s doubler coupon

total= $.72

This store has the new register’s, I think I should of paid the $.72 for #1 and #2 , because she manually changed it and just took off  $3 instead of doubling my coupons, my reciept does not look like a regular reciept with the doubler’s added on. #4 reciept looked correct. But I’m OK with paying only $1 for all of that.

By the way, milk and yogurt freeze’s really well! 

So with that being said, I hear there are ton’s of deals to be had at Albertson’s with the doubler’s. I gotta run so please check out Thrift NW Mom’s match ups!

Let me know what you’ve found at Albies!

Leave a Reply

