Splenda Essentials $.49 At Fred Meyer

10 Aug

Next time you are at Fred Meyer, check to see if the Splenda Essentials is on sale for $3.49. If it is, you can snag it for $.49!

Splenda Essentials 80 count $3.49

Use (1)$3/1 Splenda Essentials 7/31/2011 SS Insert (exp 8/15/2011)

Final Price= $.49!

This is also on sale at QFC for the same price. My coupon insert had an ad for the QFC price, which I was planning on price matching at Walmart or Target since QFC is a little drive for me. But I’m glad I found it at Freddie’s!

Leave a Reply

