Links to Store Matchups Week of 8/14

12 Aug

So instead of trying to do my own store matchups, I decided I am going to save myself some time and just do link ups of the stores from some of my favorite bloggers. It takes a long time to type up these matchups so I just want to say a huge THANK YOU to all of these amazing bloggers who take the time to match up the deals and type it out for all of us. They are truly amazing. So here are my favorite’s.

Rite Aid is from The Krazy Coupon Lady

Walgreens is from Happy Money Saver 

Safeway  is from Thrifty NW Mom

Albertson’s is from Coupon Connections She’s also reported doubler’s this weekend!

Fred Meyer the deals for Fred Meyer are not posted till we get the ad’s on Sunday, So check out the current deals at The Coupon Project. There’s also a Friends and Family EXTRA discount coupon so really check it out!  She’ll probally post next week’s deals by Monday.

Leave a Reply

